The Global Leading Device Manufacturer of 2.4GHz RFID & UHF
Nouveaux produits
  • Étude de cas du projet de ville sûre de Chine
    Étude de cas du projet de ville sûre de Chine
    sur September 13,2018.

    Projet sur la ville sûre de Chine En 2016, le nombre de véhicules électriques en Chine a dépassé les 200 millions. Un tel nombre de véhicules électriques est devenu une partie importante du transport urbain. Selon les statistiques du ministère de la Sécurité publique, les cas annuels de véhicules électriques volés représentaient environ 30% de tous les cas de perte de biens. Les voitures électriques causées par des accidents de la circulation ont représenté plus de 60%. L'incidence élevée des vols et des accidents de la circulation a conduit le gouvernement et les services de sécurité publique à investir beaucoup de personnel et de ressources. Projet IoT Safe City est la meilleure solution à ce problème. Il réalise sécurité en temps réel la réglementation des personnes, des véhicules et des choses dans la ville en installant des stations de base Internet of Things dans les villes. La mise en place d'une ville sûre aidera l'organe de sécurité publique à améliorer le taux de détection des vols de véhicules électriques (jusqu'à 80% de données), à lutter efficacement contre les actes criminels et les vols et à réduire le nombre de cas. L’analyse des données de la plate-forme cloud de ville sûre peut aider les services de sécurité publique à renforcer le contrôle des véhicules électriques, à optimiser l’ordre de circulation, à assurer une supervision plus raisonnable et efficace et à améliorer la sécurité des voyageurs. Dans les nœuds du réseau routier de la ville (jonctions routières, etc.) pour installer le collecteur de signaux RFID. Le collecteur peut lire efficacement les signaux de plusieurs étiquettes actives sur une certaine distance. Installez des étiquettes électriques sur les voitures et les motos électriques. Lorsqu'un véhicule traverse une intersection, le système enregistre automatiquement sa position et suit les informations et les supervise et les protège en temps réel. La ville où est installé le réseau de stations de base collecteur et le système Safe City IoT permet non seulement une gestion intelligente du vol et de la sécurité des véhicules électriques, mais également une protection de la sécurité des étudiants en temps réel. gestion de la sécurité du personnel , et articles spéciaux Régulation intelligente . Le système Safe City IoT peut surveiller les véhicules installés Tags RFID actifs en temps réel. Les propriétaires peuvent surveiller leurs véhicules dans l'application mobile en temps réel et le service de sécurité publique peut également gérer efficacement les véhicules dans la zone urbaine via la plateforme cloud. Dans le passé, après le vol de véhicules électriques et de motos, les voleurs transportaient les véhicules dans des zones reculées et les vendaient. Les véhicules volés sont rarement en mesure de récupérer, même s’ils peuvent être récupérés, mais ils ont également dépensé d’énormes ressources financières et matérielles ainsi que des effectifs. La ville sûre change rapidement cette situatio...

    Lire la suite
  • Solution de suivi et de suivi des écoliers basée sur la RFID
    Solution de suivi et de suivi des écoliers basée sur la RFID
    sur September 4,2018.

    Solution de suivi et de suivi des écoliers basée sur la RFID Résumé de la solution Les solutions de suivi des présences et de suivi des élèves basées sur la technologie RFID sont également appelées système de surveillance automatique des présences, système de gestion des temps et de présence, système de suivi intelligent RFID ou solution de suivi des étudiants. Architecture du système Marktrace RFID utilise un lecteur directionnel 2.4G pour l’identification de l’entrée et de la sortie de la porte de l’école et l’Omni-directional 2.4G pour le suivi des traces dans la classe. Chaque étudiant porte un Tag de carte actif avec identifiant unique. Lorsqu'il entre dans la porte, le lecteur à proximité détecte immédiatement l'identifiant de la balise et télécharge les informations sur le serveur / le système. Les étudiants n'ont pas à s'arrêter pour faire glisser la carte un par un. Le système enregistre automatiquement toutes les informations de présence. Avantages du système Assure la sécurité complète de l'enfant. Permettre aux administrateurs de prendre rapidement des contacts en temps réel Fournit une gestion robuste, sécurisée et automatique des présences / mouvements Fournir un moyen de communication et interactif de l'école à la maison. Dispositif principal MR3102E 2.4G Lecteur RFID omnidirectionnel Lecteur directionnel MR3104E 2.4G MR3850T 2.4G Active Card Tag

    Lire la suite
  • Système de réponse en classe basé sur la RFID
    Système de réponse en classe basé sur la RFID
    sur September 4,2018.

    Système de réponse en classe basé sur la RFID Résumé du système Les systèmes de réponse en classe (CRS) sont également appelés technologies de réponse en salle de classe, systèmes d'interrogation en salle de classe, systèmes de réponse de clickers ou systèmes de réponse d'élève. Architecture du système Il s'agit de EdTech Clicker que les étudiants utilisent pour répondre aux questions et d'un point d'accès EdTech qui collecte les données de réponse des étudiants. Avec ces technologies, les cours peuvent concevoir des questions à choix multiples auxquelles les étudiants peuvent répondre. Les réponses sont instantanément totalisées via Access Point (partie logicielle de fin). L'enseignant peut voir les réponses en temps réel et peut également partager ce visuel avec l'élève à l'aide d'un tableau blanc ou d'un projecteur. Avantages du système Évaluer les connaissances Augmenter l'engagement Réel assiduité Surveiller les progrès Mesure de performance Quiz, test & amp; qualité Renforcer les questions clés Éliminer l'inefficacité Interaction parent-enfant Dispositif principal HX301Z EdTech Access Point HX501 EdTech Clicker

    Lire la suite
  • Solution d'identification des chiens et de suivi du bétail basée sur la RFID
    Solution d'identification des chiens et de suivi du bétail basée sur la RFID
    sur September 4,2018.

    Solution d'identification des chiens et de suivi du bétail basée sur la RFID

    Lire la suite

Un total de 1 des pages

droits d'auteur © 2019 Shenzhen Marktrace Co., Ltd Tous les droits sont réservés

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

Discuter maintenant

chat en direct

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!
网页聊天
live chat

The Global Leading Device Manufacturer of 2.4GHz RFID & UHF
New Products
  • China Safe City Project Case Study
    China Safe City Project Case Study
    on September 13,2018.

    China Safe City Project As of 2016, the number of electric vehicles in China has exceeded 200 million. Such a large number of electric vehicles has become an important part of urban transport.According to the statistics of the Ministry of Public Security, the annual cases of electric vehicles stolen accounted for about 30% of all property loss cases. Electric cars caused by traffic accidents accounted for more than 60%. The high incidence of theft and traffic accidents led to the government and public security departments must invest a lot of manpower and resources. IoT Safe City Project is the best solution to this problem. It realizes real-time safety regulation of people, vehicles and things in the city by install Internet of Things base stations in the cities. The implementation of a safe city will help the public security organ to improve the detection rate of electric vehicle theft cases (data show that up to 80%), effectively crack down on criminal acts and theft gangs and reduce the incidence of cases. Using the data analysis of the safe city cloud platform can help the public security departments to strengthen the control of electric vehicles, optimize the traffic order, achieve more reasonable and effective supervision, and greatly enhance the safety and convenience of the general public traveling. In the city's road network nodes (road junctions, etc.) to install RFID signal collector. The collector can effectively read signals from multiple active tags within a certain distance.Install electric tags on electric cars and motorcycles. When a vehicle passes through any intersection, the system automatically records its position and track information and supervises and protects them in real time. The city where the collector base station network is installed and the Safe City IoT system is set up not only enables intelligent anti-theft and safety management of electric vehicles but also real-time student safety protection, special personnel safety management, and special items Smart regulation. Safe City IoT system can monitor vehicles that installed Active RFID tags in real time.Owners can monitor their vehicles in the mobile APP in real time, and the public security department can also manage the vehicles in the urban area effectively through the cloud platform. In the past, after electric vehicles and motorbikes were stolen, the robbers would transport the vehicles to remote areas and sell them. Stolen vehicles are rarely able to recover, even if can be recovered, but also spent a tremendous financial and material resources and manpower. The safe city is rapidly changing this situation. As of the end of 2017,in the operation of the various regions, Safe City has helped the local public security department to crack hundreds of electric vehicles, motorcycle theft cases and involved in criminal cases. Hundreds of stolen vehicles recovered for the public,some of these cases, only hours after the incident, the police recovered the vehicle t...

    read more
  • RFID Based School Student Attendance and Trace Tracking Solution
    RFID Based School Student Attendance and Trace Tracking Solution
    on September 4,2018.

    RFID Based School Student Attendance and Trace Tracking Solution Solution Summary RFID Based School Student Attendance and Trace Tracking Solutions also called as Automated Attendance Monitoring System, Time and Attendance System, RFID Smart Attendance System or Student Tracking Solution. System Architecture Marktrace RFID use 2.4G Directional Reader for school gate entry/exit identify and 2.4G Omni-directional for classroom in-door trace tracking. Each student wears a Active Card Tag with unique ID . When he enter the gate, reader nearby detect tag ID immediately and upload information to server/system.Students don't have to stop in queue, to slide card one by one. The system automatically records all attendance information. System Benefits Ensures complete safety and security of the child. Enable administrators to quickly take real-time attendance Provides robust, secure and automatic attendance/movement management Supply a communication and interactive way from school to home. Main Device MR3102E 2.4G Omni-directional RFID Reader MR3104E 2.4G Directional Reader MR3850T 2.4G Active Card Tag

    read more
  • RFID Based Classroom Response System
    RFID Based Classroom Response System
    on September 4,2018.

    RFID Based Classroom Response System System Summary Classroom Response System (CRS) are also referred to as Classroom Response Technologies, Classroom Polling Systems, Clickers Response Systems or Student Response Systems. System Architecture It consist of EdTech Clicker that students use to response to questions and a EdTech Access Point that collects the student response data. With this technologies, lectures can design multiple choice questions for students to answer. Responses are instantly tabulated via Access Point (end software part). The teacher can view responses in real time and can also share this visual with student using a whiteboard or projector. System Benefits Assess knowledge Increase engagement Real attendance Monitor progress Measure performance Quiz, test & grade Reinforce key issues Eliminate inefficiency Parent-child interaction Main Device HX301Z EdTech Access Point HX501 EdTech Clicker

    read more
  • RFID Solution for Pet Identify and Livestock Tracking
    RFID Solution for Pet Identify and Livestock Tracking
    on September 4,2018.

    RFID Solution for Pet Identify and Livestock Tracking Losing a pet you love is devastating. Microchips help them find their way home. It's also a quick and easy way of protecting your pets identification for life.   If you need a microchip for your pet, you have come to the right place. We are a RFID manufacturer and can provide the RFID readers and tags for pets.   At present, we have LF Key Ring Reader MR1052, it is a small one and easy to know the tag ID. LF Handheld Reader MR1053, supports BLE 2.0 + 4.0 wireless transmission and USB 2.0 communication and charging interface. LF Bar Reader ZR004, with unique rob antenna design, it is waterproof & ductproof for harsh environment, support ISO 14223 and 11784/85 protocol.

    read more

A total of 1 pages

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Marktrace Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

Chat now

live chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
网页聊天
live chat